84 Lumber

2846 HWY 70 SE
NEWTON, NC 286588523
(828) 322-4184
www.84lumber.com

Ace City-County Insurance Service

Lennie Younce
212 Wilkesboro Blvd. SE Ste C
Lenoir, NC 28645-3059
(828) 572-2207
citycountyins@earthlink.net

Adams An OldcastleCompany

Gary Hensley
PO BOX 2151
MARION, NC 287522151
(828) 652-7117

Aldred Electric Of Lenoir Inc

Brett Aldred
PO Box 2348
Lenoir, NC 286452348
(828) 758-9332
aldred@bellsouth.net

All Things Finished

Tracy Pickett
3968 Hickory Hwy
Statesville, NC 28677
828-781-9456
allthingsfinished@gmail.com

Appalachian Framing and Carpentry

Amber Williams
PO Box 647
Linville, NC 28646
828-964-3736
amberwithpremier@gmail.com

Autumn House, Inc.

Sherry Pritchard
1206 PREMIER RD
GRANITE FALLS, NC 286307400
(828) 728-1121
sherry@autumnhouse.com
www.autumnhouse.com

Brian D. Bolick Construction

Brian Bolick
4485 BOLICK RD
LENOIR, NC 286458801
(828) 773-3847
brianbolickconstruction@gmail.com

Brushy Mountain Builders Ins

John Moore
3390 GAITHER WALKER CIR
LENOIR, NC 286457637
(828) 217-2300
jmoore@brushymountaininc.com
www.brushymountaininc.com

Caldwell County Building Inspections

Jason Murphy
PO Box 2200
Lenoir, NC 28645
(828) 426-8585
jmurphy@caldwellcountync.org
www.caldwellcountync.org/

Caldwell-CT Habitat For Hum

Peter Kidder
PO Box 1341
Lenoir, NC 28645
(828) 758-8757

Clay Anders Insurance Agency

Sterling Anders
521 HARPER AVE SW
LENOIR, NC 286455076
828-758-5551
sterlinganders@clayandersinsurance.com

CW Lackey Construction

Clyde Lackey
PO BOX 1148
GRANITE FALLS, NC 286302148
(828) 850-1592
cwlackeyconstruction@charter.net

D & J Developers

Julian Baker
2310 Hickory Blvd SW
Lenoir, NC 28645
(828) 726-0003
jbaker@bakerrealtyhomes.com

Edmisten Insulation LLC

Douglas Edmisten
PO Box 121
Boone, NC 28607
828-457-1475
douglas@edmisteninsulation.com

Gallimore Exteriors Inc.

Kim Yarborough
1648 E CENTER STREET EXT
LEXINGTON, NC 272921309
(336) 248-8861
kimyarborough@gmail.com

Gary Teague Construction

Gary Teague
3034 NC Hwy 268
Lenoir, NC 28645
gtteague02@gmail.com

Granite Insurance Agency

LouAnne Annas
PO BOX 620
GRANITE FALLS, NC 286300620
(828) 396-3342
lannas@graniteinsurance.com
www.graniteinsurance.com

Graywals Development Group Inc

Scott Walsh
PO Box 696
Blowing Rock, NC 286050696
(704) 295-0766

Hibriten Construction

David Waechter
675 Pennton Ave
Lenoir, NC 28645
828-292-9480
info@hibritenconstruction.com
hibritenconstruction.com

Hickory Design Build Inc DBA Alair Homes

Cody Byrd
2318 MORGANTON BLVD SW
LENOIR, NC 286454972
(828) 292-0615
cody.byrd@alairhomes.com

Hilton Inc

Kip Hilton
5979 Appaloosa Way
Granite Falls, NC 28630
828-396-8957

Jason Hamby Masonry

Jason Hamby
1622 PAINT HORSE LN
HUDSON, NC 286388871
(828) 217-3975

JPS Services, LLC

John Sigmon
1985 TATE BLVD SE STE 756
HICKORY, NC 286021433
(828) 244-6470
johnsigmon@lrvllc.com

Kerr's Concrete

Roger Kerr
PO BOX 1924
HICKORY, NC 286031924
(828) 322-3157
rskerr@kerrsconcrete.com
WWW.KERRSCONCRETE.COM

Kestral Realty

Marty Waters
PO Box 1961
Lenoir, NC 28656
828-394-7982
marty@kestrelnc.com

Kevin Simmons Construction Co

Kevin Simmons
5648 Reid Rd
Granite Falls, NC 28630
(828) 758-5556

Kincaid Insurance Co

Donald Kincaid
PO BOX 988
LENOIR, NC 286450988
i_kincai@bellsouth.net

Lakeshore Homes & Design

David and Josh Schultz
PO Box 494
Granite Falls, NC 28630
904-305-2414
deshultz@lakeshorehd.org

LifeStore Insurance

Sandra Williams
324 Morganton Blvd
Lenoir, NC 28645
828-757-7203
swilliams@golifestore.com

Lowes of Lenoir

Kelly Norman
1201 Hickory Blvd E
Lenoir, NC 28645
(828) 726-5246
kelly.p.norman@store.lowes.com

Master Port A Jon Service

Jeremy Kanegy
729 Harrisburg Rd
Lenoir, NC 286458230
828-754-1074

MGM CONSTRUCTION

MIKE GREENE
2700 INDIAN TRL
LENOIR, NC 286457025
(828) 758-4056
MGM18@CHARTER.NET

Moss Marlow

Randy Hart
3039 US Hwy 70 SW
Hickory, NC 28602
828-328-2333

Mountain Crest LLC

Michael Willis
1264 Taylorsville Rd
Lenoir, NC 28645
828-312-9000
mtncrestllc@yahoo.com

Portante Clan Construction

Michael Portante
191 POINT LOOKOUT DR
WILKESBORO, NC 286977451
(828) 773-1078
portanteclanconstructionllc@yahoo.com

Premium Home Builder LLC

Anthony S Phillips
PO Box 83
Hudson, NC 28638
828-292-7373
phbuilders73@gmail.com

Price Roofing

Johnny Price
PO BOX 2918
LENOIR, NC 286452918
(828) 757-0834

Professional Stucco Design

Adan Diaz
324 BROKEN SADDLE LN
KERNERSVILLE, NC 272842614
(336) 978-5479

R Mendoza Construction, LLC

Amelia Ranqel
1910 MORROW SCHOOL RD
GRAHAM, NC 272539671
(919) 885-3454

Restore Roofing and Remodeling LLC

Nick Winebarger
PO Box 720
Granite Falls, NC 28630
828-455-9870
channie@restorerr.com

Robbins Sign Supply

Gurney Robbins
2842 Wendell St
Lenoir, NC 286457626
(704) 758-1954

S & S Accounting Services, LLC

Samantha Greene
PO BOX 163
HUDSON, NC 286380163
(828) 726-3019
sgreene@ssaccountingllc.com
www.ssaccountingllc.com

Smith Concrete & Landscaping

Brian Smith
325 Lail Ln
Taylorsville, NC 28681
828-455-4548
bsmith6599@gmail.com

Spivey Construction

Edward Spivey
PO BOX 173
COLLETTSVILLE, NC 286110173
(828) 757-3861
elsbldr@aol.com
www.EdSpivey.com

Starnes Heating & Air

April Starnes
PO BOX 505
GRANITE FALLS, NC 286300505
(828) 396-2608
starneshainc@aol.com
www.starnesheatingandairinc.com

Steelcon LLC

David Gray
1761 MORRIS CREEK RD
GRANITE FALLS, NC 286309019
(828) 759-3994
awendelborg@steelconbuilders.com

Sunlife Sunrooms

David Dunn
5035 Hickory Blvd
Hickory, NC 28601
828-396-3382
dave@sunlifesunrooms.com

The Masonry Company

Jennifer Martinez
279 SHADY KNOLL LN
MOCKSVILLE, NC 270288401
(336) 492-2685
jennmtz@aol.com

Thomas Fox Construction Co

Thomas Fox
1231 TOM FOX ST
MORGANTON, NC 286559510
(828) 433-8893
tapemeasure@gmail.com

Totem Rocks & Landscaping LLC

552 Old Haw Creek Rd
Asheville, NC 28805
828-571-0355
info@totemasheville.com

Triplett Brothers Construction

Benny Triplett
5454 MESSER LN
LENOIR, NC 286459783
(828) 758-8461
btoddtriplett@gmail.com

TRIPLETT's PLUMBING, LLC

JON TRIPLETT
1245 NORWOOD ST SW
LENOIR, NC 286456132
(828) 728-0871
triplettsplumbing@att.net

United Building Service Group

Chris Roten
PO Box 3954
Hickory, NC 28603
828-304-4006

Woodpecker Partners II, LLC

Monty Minton
3139 ROLLING ACRES RD
LENOIR, NC 286457612
(828) 754-0229
mintonsales@earthlink.net